Image

Courses & Events

Select your REGION below and then click SEARCH

Records Found: 6 from Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Letterkenny Water Safety Classes

Date: Sunday, 15 September 2019 at 17:00 to Sunday, 29 September 2019 at 17:00
 Water Safety Ireland Donegal

Letterkenny Water Safety Classes

Lifesaving Course - Thurles Leisure Centre

Date: Friday, 06 September 2019 at 11:00 to Tuesday, 01 October 2019
Lifesaving Course From Basic to Advanced:

Lifesaving Course - Thurles Leisure Centre

Lifeguard Course - Thurles Leisure Centre

Date: Friday, 06 September 2019 at 11:00 to Tuesday, 29 October 2019
Lifeguard Course Venue: Thurles Leisure Centre

Lifeguard Course - Thurles Leisure Centre

Kilcornan Water Safety Classes

Date: Saturday, 14 September 2019 at 17:00 to Saturday, 16 May 2020 at 19:00
 Water Safety Classes in Kilcornan Swimming Pool, Clarinbridge. Registration for new and existing participants at 5pm Saturday 14th September. New participants will be required to complete a short swimming test that evening.

Kilcornan Water Safety Classes

Water Safety Ireland Lifesaving Classes - Limerick

Date: Sunday, 01 September 2019 to Monday, 01 July 2024
For all Watersafety Ireland classes from Safety 1&2 upto and including Rescue 4 please contact Limerick city Water Safety at the following email address 

Water Safety Ireland Lifesaving Classes - Limerick

Limerick - Swim Teacher , Assistant Swim Teacher , Pool Lifeguard Courses

Date: Thursday, 29 August 2019 to Thursday, 29 August 2024
October 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910
  • Irish Water Safety,  The Long Walk,  Galway,  Ireland.
  • © 2019 Irish Water Safety
  • Web Design By Webtrade.ie