Image

Courses & Events

Select your REGION below and then click SEARCH

Records Found: 11 from Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Cill Chiaráin Water Safety Course

Date: Monday, 08 July 2019 to Friday, 19 July 2019
**NEW DATES MON 8/7/'19 - FRI 19/7/'19**. Water Safety Classes for 2 weeks in Cill Chiaráin. Contact Meimí Kelly 091595124.

Cill Chiaráin Water Safety Course

Gyles Quay Water Safety Week, Co. Louth

Date: Monday, 15 July 2019 to Saturday, 20 July 2019
 For enquiry please contact [email protected] or call mobile 087 9575658 after 6pm. 

Gyles Quay Water Safety Week, Co. Louth

Gulladoo Swim & Lifesaving Weeks

Date: Monday, 15 July 2019 to Friday, 26 July 2019
Gulladoo Swim & Lifesaving weeks in Gulladoo Lake, Carrigallen, Co. Leitrim.

Gulladoo Swim & Lifesaving Weeks

Rossinver (Lough Melvin) Swim & Lifesaving Weeks

Date: Monday, 15 July 2019 to Friday, 26 July 2019
Rossinver Swim & Lifesaving weeks in Lough Melvin, Rossinver, Co. Leitrim.

Rossinver (Lough Melvin) Swim & Lifesaving Weeks

Swim Teacher & Pool Lifeguard Courses , Tipperary 2019

Date: Monday, 15 July 2019 at 09:00 to Friday, 26 July 2019 at 18:00
Swimming teacher course Tipperary Town

Swim Teacher & Pool Lifeguard Courses , Tipperary 2019

Glin Co. Limerick, Water Safety Weeks

Date: Sunday, 07 July 2019 to Saturday, 10 August 2019
Sunday 7th July to 13th Saturday July 2019 Sunday, 7th July: Registration

Glin Co. Limerick, Water Safety Weeks

Cork Summer Water Safety Weeks 2019

Date: Monday, 17 June 2019 to Monday, 12 August 2019
Contact for Garnish:  Bernie O'Sullivan. mobile 086 3700953

Cork Summer Water Safety Weeks 2019

Kerry Water Safety Summer Weeks 2019

Date: Monday, 01 July 2019 to Saturday, 17 August 2019
 Alphabetical Order & Area Contact Details:

Kerry Water Safety Summer Weeks 2019

DONEGAL SUMMER WEEKS PROGRAM

Date: Monday, 24 June 2019 at 09:00 to Saturday, 17 August 2019 at 18:00

Leisure Specialist - Arena Health and Fitness Club, Malahide, Co Dublin

Date: Friday, 26 September 2014 to Saturday, 31 August 2019
Leisure Specialist - Arena Health and Fitness Club

Leisure Specialist - Arena Health and Fitness Club, Malahide, Co Dublin

Galway Surf Lifesaving Training

Date: Sunday, 09 June 2019 to Sunday, 01 September 2019
 Galway Surf Lifesaving Training at Ladies Beach, Salthill. Seniors Tuesdays 8:30-10am, Wednesdays 7:30-9pm, Thursdays 8:30-10am, Fridays 7:30-9pm, Sundays 7:30-9pm (Youths also). Junior (14-16) and Youth (17-19) Training Tuesdays and Thursdays 7:30-9pm, Youths train with Seniors on Sundays 7:30-9pm. Regional Championships for Juniors 10&11/8/'19 in Sligo. National Championships for Juniors 24&25/8/'19 in Sligo, National Championships for Seniors 31/8/'19 in Clare.

Galway Surf Lifesaving Training

September 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456
  • Irish Water Safety,  The Long Walk,  Galway,  Ireland.
  • © 2019 Irish Water Safety
  • Web Design By Webtrade.ie