Image

Courses & Events

Select your REGION below and then click SEARCH

Records Found: 5 from Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Assistant Swim Teacher Course - Mayo

Date: Sunday, 26 May 2019 to Wednesday, 19 June 2019
Contact Deirdre Gordon   089 7050504  for details

Assistant Swim Teacher Course - Mayo

LAND PAWS IN PRIMARY SCHOOLS

Date: Friday, 12 April 2019 to Saturday, 22 June 2019
 LAND PAWS IN PRIMARY SCHOOLS

LAND PAWS IN PRIMARY SCHOOLS

Pool Lifeguard Courses with www.poolguard.ie and www.dublinwatersafety.ie

Date: Tuesday, 01 June 2004 to Tuesday, 25 June 2019
Qualify as a Pool Lifeguard either through Irish Water Safety's Dublin Water Safety Area Committee (http://www.dublinwatersafety.ie) or through www.poolguard.ie or through one of Irish Water Safety's training providers listed here.

Pool Lifeguard Courses with www.poolguard.ie and www.dublinwatersafety.ie

Leisure Specialist - Arena Health and Fitness Club, Malahide, Co Dublin

Date: Friday, 26 September 2014 to Saturday, 31 August 2019
Leisure Specialist - Arena Health and Fitness Club

Leisure Specialist - Arena Health and Fitness Club, Malahide, Co Dublin

Galway Surf Lifesaving Training

Date: Sunday, 09 June 2019 to Sunday, 01 September 2019
 Galway Surf Lifesaving Training at Ladies Beach, Salthill. Seniors Tuesdays 8:30-10am, Wednesdays 7:30-9pm, Thursdays 8:30-10am, Fridays 7:30-9pm, Sundays 7:30-9pm (Youths also). Junior (14-16) and Youth (17-19) Training Tuesdays and Thursdays 7:30-9pm, Youths train with Seniors on Sundays 7:30-9pm. Regional Championships for Juniors 10&11/8/'19 in Sligo. National Championships for Juniors 24&25/8/'19 in Sligo, National Championships for Seniors 31/8/'19 in Clare.

Galway Surf Lifesaving Training

October 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910
  • Irish Water Safety,  The Long Walk,  Galway,  Ireland.
  • © 2019 Irish Water Safety
  • Web Design By Webtrade.ie