Image

Courses & Events

Select your REGION below and then click SEARCH

Records Found: 5

Swimming Teacher Course

Date: Monday, 22 January 2018 at 10:00 to Monday, 26 February 2018 at 17:30
 Swimming teacher course

Swimming Teacher Course

Pool Lifeguard course

Date: Saturday, 20 January 2018 at 10:00 to Saturday, 03 March 2018 at 17:00
 Pool Lifeguard course

Pool Lifeguard course

List of Dublin Courses

Date: Friday, 30 August 2013 to Monday, 30 April 2018
List of Courses in Dublin

List of Dublin Courses

Donegal Courses and Membership

Date: Tuesday, 03 September 2013 to Friday, 31 August 2018
 For details of all courses and membership in Donegal please contact donegalwsac@gmail.com 

Donegal Courses and Membership

Swim Teacher , Assistant Swim Teacher , Pool Lifeguard Courses

Date: Tuesday, 02 January 2018 to Saturday, 01 January 2022
February 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627281234
567891011
  • Irish Water Safety,  The Long Walk,  Galway,  Ireland.
  • © 2018 Irish Water Safety
  • Web Design By Webtrade.ie