Image

Water Safety Development Officers

Cavan -  Martin Maguire mmaguire@cavancoco.ie

Carlow - Dan McDonnell  dtmcdonnell@gmail.com

Clare - Clare McGrath cwmcgrath@clarecoco.ie 0876260315

Cork City Council - Stephen Scully  stephen_scully@corkcity.ie 021 4924727

Cork Co Co - Caroline Casey  caroline.casey@corkcoco.ie 025-33272

Donegal Co Co - David Friel dfriel@donegalcoco.ie 074 9176274

Dublin City Council - Gerard Carty  gerard.carty@dublincity.ie 01 222 7858

Dun Laoghaire Rathdown - Peter Keating pkeating@dlrcoco.ie 01 205 4700

Fingal Co Co - John Hartnett john.hartnett@fingal.ie  01-8731415

Galway Co Co - Fiona Holland watersafety@galwaycoco.ie 091509000

Galway City Council - Daithi Flood daithi.flood@galwaycity.ie 091 536812

Kerry Co Co - Niall O'Sullivan osullivanniall@yahoo.co.uk 087-6304535

Kildare Co Co - Syl Merrins  smerrins@kildarecoco.ie 045 980547

Kilkenny Co Co - Joan McLoughlin  kilkennywsac@gmail.com 056 7794000

Laois Co Co - Ann Marie Maher  ammaher@laoiscoco.ie 057 8664007

Leitrim Co Co - Declan Boyle  dboyle@leitrimcoco.ie 071 9650498

Limerick City & Co Co - Valerie Stundon Valerie.stundon@limerick.ie 061-496310

Limerick City & Co Co - Brian Kennedy bkennedy@limerickcoco.ie 061 496488

Longford Co Co - Seamus Kiernan  skiernan@longfordcoco.ie 043 3346228

Louth Co Co - Paddy Drumgoole paddy.drumgoole@louthcoco.ie 042 9324336

Mayo Co Co - Michael Gavin mgavin@mayococo.ie 094 9024444

Meath WSAC - Jerome Lambe JLambe@meathcoco.ie 046 9097164

Monaghan Co Co - Gearoid McCarthy monaghanwsac@gmail.com 047 30537

Offaly Co Co - Gerard Bruton gbruton@offalycoco.ie 057 934 6885

Roscommon Co Co - Anne Harkins  aharkins@roscommoncoco.ie 0906 637171

Sligo Co Co - Pete Murtagh pmurtagh@sligococo.ie 071 9111460

South Dublin Co Co - Sean Fox  sfox@SDUBLINCOCO.ie 01 4149000

Tipperary Co Co - Brendan O'Dwyer  brendan.odwyer@tipperarycoco.ie 062 51806

Waterford City & Co Council - Colin Kehoe  ckehoe@waterfordcity.ie 051 849731

Waterford City & Co Council - Mary O'Brien  mobrien@waterfordcoco.ie 058 22097

Westmeath County Council - Enda Hanniffy  enda.hanniffy@westmeathcoco.ie 044 9332289

Wexford Co Co - Tom Doyle  tom.doyle@wexfordcoco.ie 053 9196314

Wicklow  Co Co - Philip O'Rourke  porourke@wicklowcoco.ie 0404 20285

  • Irish Water Safety,  The Long Walk,  Galway,  Ireland.
  • © 2017 Irish Water Safety
  • Web Design By Webtrade.ie