Image

Courses & Events

Select your REGION below and then click SEARCH

Records Found: 14

Cornamona Water Safety Week

Date: Monday, 01 July 2019 to Friday, 05 July 2019
 Details to follow

Cornamona Water Safety Week

Clifden Water Safety Week

Date: Monday, 01 July 2019 at 10:00 to Friday, 05 July 2019 at 13:00
 Water Safety Classes for 1 week at The Leisure Centre, Station House Hotel, Clifden, Co. Galway. Contact Charmaine 095 30433.

Clifden Water Safety Week

Drumshanbo Swim & Lifesaving Week

Date: Monday, 01 July 2019 to Saturday, 06 July 2019
 Drumshanbo swim and lifesaving week.

Drumshanbo Swim & Lifesaving Week

Keeldra Swim & Lifesaving Weeks

Date: Monday, 01 July 2019 to Friday, 12 July 2019
 Keeldra Swim & Lifesaving weeks at Keeldra Amenity Site, Cloone, Co. Leitrim.

Keeldra Swim & Lifesaving Weeks

Cill Chiaráin Water Safety Course

Date: Monday, 01 July 2019 to Friday, 12 July 2019
 Water Safety Classes for 2 weeks in Cill Chiaráin. Contact Meimí Kelly 091595124.

Cill Chiaráin Water Safety Course

Portumna Water Safety Week

Date: Monday, 08 July 2019 to Friday, 12 July 2019
 Details to Follow

Portumna Water Safety Week

Inis Mór Water Safety Course

Date: Monday, 01 July 2019 to Saturday, 13 July 2019
 Water Safety Classes for 2 weeks in Kilronan, Inis Mor.

Inis Mór Water Safety Course

Gulladoo Swim & Lifesaving Weeks

Date: Monday, 15 July 2019 to Friday, 26 July 2019
Gulladoo Swim & Lifesaving weeks in Gulladoo Lake, Carrigallen, Co. Leitrim.

Gulladoo Swim & Lifesaving Weeks

Rossinver (Lough Melvin) Swim & Lifesaving Weeks

Date: Monday, 15 July 2019 to Friday, 26 July 2019
Rossinver Swim & Lifesaving weeks in Lough Melvin, Rossinver, Co. Leitrim.

Rossinver (Lough Melvin) Swim & Lifesaving Weeks

Inis Oirr Water Safety Week

Date: Monday, 22 July 2019 to Friday, 26 July 2019
 Water Safety Classes for one week on Inis Oirr.

Inis Oirr Water Safety Week

Carraroe Water Safety Course

Date: Monday, 22 July 2019 to Friday, 02 August 2019
 Water Safety Classes for 2 weeks in Carraroe. Contact Meimí Kelly 091595124.

Carraroe Water Safety Course

Tír an Fhia Water Safety Week

Date: Monday, 05 August 2019 to Friday, 09 August 2019
 Water Safety Classes for one week in Tír an Fhía. Contact Meimí Kelly 091595124.

Tír an Fhia Water Safety Week

Loughrea Water Safety Course

Date: Monday, 12 August 2019 to Friday, 23 August 2019
 Water Safety Course for 2 weeks at the Long Point, Loughrea Lake. Contact [email protected] for registration details.

Loughrea Water Safety Course

Inis Meáin Water Safety Week

Date: Monday, 19 August 2019 to Friday, 23 August 2019
 Water Safety Classes for 1 week on Inis Meáin.

Inis Meáin Water Safety Week

June 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
1234567
  • Irish Water Safety,  The Long Walk,  Galway,  Ireland.
  • © 2019 Irish Water Safety
  • Web Design By Webtrade.ie