Image

Courses & Events

Select your REGION below and then click SEARCH

Records Found: 7

Pool lifeguard course Limerick city

Date: Saturday, 23 November 2019 at 09:00 to Saturday, 21 December 2019 at 17:30
 Pool lifeguard course Limerick city

Pool lifeguard course Limerick city

Pool Lifeguard Course and Revalidation

Date: Saturday, 08 February 2020 at 10:00 to Sunday, 16 February 2020 at 17:00
 Pool Lifeguard Course and Revalidation (Revalidation must produce current Cert)

Pool Lifeguard Course and Revalidation

Ballinasloe Water Safety Classes

Date: Saturday, 21 September 2019 at 15:30 to Saturday, 09 May 2020 at 17:00
 Water Safety Classes in Ballinasloe Leisure Centre on Saturdays 3:30-5pm. Starting and Registration Saturday 21st September. Numbers are limited by pool space available. Contact Emer Durkin 0873165991.

Ballinasloe Water Safety Classes

Kilcornan Water Safety Classes

Date: Saturday, 14 September 2019 at 17:00 to Saturday, 16 May 2020 at 19:00
 Water Safety Classes in Kilcornan Swimming Pool, Clarinbridge. Registration for new and existing participants at 5pm Saturday 14th September. New participants will be required to complete a short swimming test that evening.

Kilcornan Water Safety Classes

Leisureland Water Safety Classes

Date: Sunday, 29 September 2019 at 09:30 to Sunday, 14 June 2020 at 11:00
Water Safety Classes in Leisureland, Salthill on Sunday mornings 9:30-11am. Registration Thursday 12th of September 4:30-5:30pm in Leisureland. Fee: €40/Term. Participants must be a minimum of 13 years old. Beach Lifeguard Class Autumn & Spring Term.

Leisureland Water Safety Classes

Water Safety Ireland Lifesaving Classes - Limerick

Date: Sunday, 01 September 2019 to Monday, 01 July 2024
For all Watersafety Ireland classes from Safety 1&2 upto and including Rescue 4 please contact Limerick city Water Safety at the following email address 

Water Safety Ireland Lifesaving Classes - Limerick

Limerick - Swim Teacher , Assistant Swim Teacher , Pool Lifeguard Courses

Date: Thursday, 29 August 2019 to Thursday, 29 August 2024
December 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
2526272829301
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345
  • Irish Water Safety,  The Long Walk,  Galway,  Ireland.
  • © 2019 Irish Water Safety
  • Web Design By Webtrade.ie