Image

Courses & Events

Select your REGION below and then click SEARCH

Records Found: 12

Lifeguard Course - Thurles Leisure Centre

Date: Friday, 06 September 2019 at 11:00 to Tuesday, 29 October 2019
Lifeguard Course Venue: Thurles Leisure Centre

Lifeguard Course - Thurles Leisure Centre

Pool Lifeguard Award

Date: Monday, 28 October 2019 to Thursday, 31 October 2019
Pool Lifeguard Course Nenagh Leisure Centre Oct. 28th - 31st Contact: [email protected]

Pool Lifeguard Award

Pool Lifeguard Re-validation Award

Date: Tuesday, 29 October 2019 to Thursday, 31 October 2019
Pool Lifeguard Award Oct. 29th - 31st (8am-1pm daily) will include PHECC CFR Contact: [email protected]

Pool Lifeguard Re-validation Award

Child protection / Code of ethics

Date: Tuesday, 12 November 2019 at 19:00 to Tuesday, 12 November 2019
Child Protection / Code of Ethics

Child protection / Code of ethics

CFR Course , Limerick

Date: Monday, 25 November 2019 at 19:00 to Monday, 25 November 2019

Pool lifeguard course - Limerick

Date: Friday, 25 October 2019 at 09:00 to Friday, 29 November 2019 at 17:30

Ballinasloe Water Safety Classes

Date: Saturday, 21 September 2019 at 15:30 to Saturday, 09 May 2020 at 17:00
 Water Safety Classes in Ballinasloe Leisure Centre on Saturdays 3:30-5pm. Starting and Registration Saturday 21st September. Numbers are limited by pool space available. Contact Emer Durkin 0873165991.

Ballinasloe Water Safety Classes

Kilcornan Water Safety Classes

Date: Saturday, 14 September 2019 at 17:00 to Saturday, 16 May 2020 at 19:00
 Water Safety Classes in Kilcornan Swimming Pool, Clarinbridge. Registration for new and existing participants at 5pm Saturday 14th September. New participants will be required to complete a short swimming test that evening.

Kilcornan Water Safety Classes

Leisureland Water Safety Classes

Date: Sunday, 29 September 2019 at 09:30 to Sunday, 14 June 2020 at 11:00
Water Safety Classes in Leisureland, Salthill on Sunday mornings 9:30-11am. Registration Thursday 12th of September 4:30-5:30pm in Leisureland. Fee: €40/Term. Participants must be a minimum of 13 years old. Beach Lifeguard Class Autumn & Spring Term.

Leisureland Water Safety Classes

Water Safety Ireland Lifesaving Classes - Limerick

Date: Sunday, 01 September 2019 to Monday, 01 July 2024
For all Watersafety Ireland classes from Safety 1&2 upto and including Rescue 4 please contact Limerick city Water Safety at the following email address 

Water Safety Ireland Lifesaving Classes - Limerick

Limerick - Swim Teacher , Assistant Swim Teacher , Pool Lifeguard Courses

Date: Thursday, 29 August 2019 to Thursday, 29 August 2024

Limerick WSI Lifesaving National Instructor Award

Date: Wednesday, 18 September 2019 to Thursday, 29 August 2024
Limerick City Water Safety will hopefully run an WSI Lifesaving National Instructor Award course in early September 2019

Limerick WSI Lifesaving National Instructor Award

October 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910
  • Irish Water Safety,  The Long Walk,  Galway,  Ireland.
  • © 2019 Irish Water Safety
  • Web Design By Webtrade.ie